2014 PIASC Board of Directors

boardThe PIASC board of directors is inducted every year at the Graphics Night celebration. Board members are voted in by the full PIASC membership in good standing, and all positions are voluntary, except that of President who is an employee of PIASC and administers the Los Angeles office.


Hodgman Stoughton Joyce Clark
  Lindgren Izquierdo  


Audelo Beard Edwards
Fisher Hodges Jackson Koon
Ling Miller Overgaard Doug Rawson
Roseth Scheidegger Shorett Smith
Steiner Tobman  

Group Directors

Chuck Stay

Board Meeting Schedule

PIASC Board of Directors meets on the 4th Tuesday of every month unless noted otherwise.

2015 Scheduled Meeting Dates:
January 27, 2015
February 24, 2015
March 24, 2015
April 28, 2015
May 26, 2015
June 23, 2015
July (No Meeting)
August (No Meeting)
September 29, 2015
October 20, 2015
November 24, 2015
December 15, 2015 (3rd Tuesday) At the International Printing Museum

2016 Scheduled Meeting Dates
January 26, 2016
February 23, 2016
March 22, 2016

The Board meets at:

Tamayo Restaurant
5300 E. Olympic Blvd.,
Los Angeles, CA
(323) 260-4700